BOOK A COURSE WITH COURSE YOU CAN NOW!

We work with local partners, small businesses like ourselves, to offer a personal weekend of fun and the chance to learn new skills with old friends or new friends. Our accommodation can host singles, couples, friends and families. We are the place with space for everyone.

COURSE TITLE:                    Boot Camps with Bucketlist Bootcamps.

DESCRIPTION:

Bucket List Bootcamps offers a range of organised programmes designed to help clients work towards their personal fitness and nutrition goals. All boot camps are run by fully qualified trainers and instructors who put an emphasis on motivation while striving to create a welcoming atmosphere at the same time. Guests are provided with a varied amount of classes with the aim of creating new challenges every day, while fitness guides, recipes and follow-on online support help to sustain the achieved results.Come along and learn felting techniques to produce your own gifts and improve your skills. Ideal for beginners and improvers.

 

WHAT IT INCLUDES:    

Our fitness programmes during the bootcamps consist of a variation of classes;

Some in the gym, some outside and beach workouts.

We host a number of classes throughout the day which you can choose from depending on your goals.

What you put in your body is what fuels you to reach your goals- so we need to ensure that it’s the right stuff! We have Fully qualified Nutritionists on site with the aim for you to leave with the knowledge to implement these changes in your everyday life.

 

DATES:

Tuesday 21st February – Friday 24th February 2017

Tuesday 24th March – Friday 17th March 2017

Tuesday 17th October – Friday 20th October 2017

Tuesday 14th November – Friday 17th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November  – Friday 1st December 2017

PRICE:

from £295 per person

CLICK HERE TO ENQUIRE

——————————————————————————————